Slow Posts

I have not been very good with the camera of late, as you can probably tell. The result has been a decided dearth of interesting posts! Normally I’m snapping photos here and there, trying to capture scenes and moments, knowing I may be looking for something to post about. But lately perhaps I’ve been just too busy living those moments. Over the weekend I spent a fair bit of time in front of the fire, in a rocking chair, just “being”. There is something nice about that. But of course I realize I’ve come to appreciate looking back at the photos I’ve taken, especially of the little things, and little moments, so maybe I should try to rekindle my relationship with the camera a bit!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

