Could this be “knitting”??

What are those stick things?? And what is all that string for?? Could this be “knitting” ??

100_2627

Picked up the sticks after what seems like ages. And not only that! – I’ve started some Christmas knitting. For years now I’ve been trying to tell myself that I should start in the summer but have never managed to get around to it. So now, partly because it’s a humorous contrast, I’ve started knitting for Christmas during THE HOTTEST DAYS OF THE SUMMER! I’m making some warm socks. Recipient is still undecided as I was too lazy to check gauge or anything that sensible. I’ve definitely become a fan of thick sock knitting – it comes along so fast!

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting

Leave a Reply

