More Stop-Motion Animation

More stop-motion animation! I am doing other things, honest! But I got so obsessed that I snatched a few minutes to have another go. I love when something is so new that you are learning at every turn and at every step you start to figure things out, or at least realize the gaps in understanding.

In this one I started experimenting with the cut and paste possibilities, inserting photos in different spots. As my mouse scrolled over the clips I noticed the opening and closing of my hand was a little like the flapping of a wing, which seemed fitting, so I played with that idea. Please don’t judge – this is just for the record!

Leave a comment

Filed under art

Leave a Reply

