Yummy Millet Cakes

Well, I’ve got lots on the go but nothing that is ready to share just yet. But as this space has been quiet for a few days I thought I’d do a quick post about a fabulous recipe I’ve been using. We try to eat a lot of grains and beans so I am always on the look out for different ways of cooking them. These  Savoury Millet Cakes are wonderful. Very healthy, yummy and simple to make. It is also easy to see how you could substitute different veggies and herbs for different flavour combinations. These are now a favourite with us and I recommend giving them a go!

Leave a comment

Filed under food

Leave a Reply

