Back

Now that the hustle and bustle of Christmas is over, I’m back! For most of the time we were  in the country, sans internet, so there wasn’t much hope of a post from there, and when we were in town I was just so busy with the festivities, and yes, some last-minute wrapping (though I must say I did very well with the gift bags!) and knitting, that I had no time to post. But Christmas was lovely. There was good food, and family, and friends, and snow, and music, and time in front of the fire and even an invigorating power outage. Now that we are back I’m settling in to that relaxing post-Christmas feeling, and looking towards the New Year.

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrations

Leave a Reply

